

Date: February 19, 2025

To, National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai – 400051 Scrip Symbol – SRGHFL

BSE Limited 1st Floor, P.J. Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400001 Scrip Code - 534680

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub.: Proceedings of Extra-Ordinary General Meeting of SRG Housing Finance Limited

We wish to inform you that the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting ("EGM") of the Company was held today i.e. February 19, 2025 at 12:15 p.m. (IST) at the head office of the Company at 12, Opposite Paras JK Hospital, Shobhagpura, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001.

In terms of Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, a summary of the proceedings of the EGM is enclosed herewith.

Kindly take note of the same and do the needful.

With Regards,

For SRG Housing Finance Limited

Vinod K. Jain Managing Director DIN-00248843

Encl:- a/a

Summary of Proceedings of EGM of SRG Housing Finance Limited

The Extra Ordinary General Meeting ("EGM") of the Members of SRG Housing Finance Limited ('the Company') was held on *Wednesday February 19, 2025* at *12:15 P.M. (IST)* at 12, Opposite Paras JK Hospital, Shobhagpura, Udaipur, Rajasthan 313001.

The meeting commenced at 12:15 p.m. Total No. of Members Present – 25

Ms. Anupriya Kothari, Assistant Company Secretary, initiated the meeting and extended a warm welcome to the shareholders, representatives, invitees, and directors present.

Directors present -

- 1. Mr. Vinod Kumar Jain Managing Director
- 2. Mr. Nishant Badala Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Suresh K Porwal- Independent Director
- 4. Mrs. Seema Jain- Non Executive Director
- 5. Mr. Dilip Kumar Singhvi Independent Director

Leave of absence was granted to Mr. Mohit Singhvi, Independent Director and Mrs. Garima Soni, Non-Executive Director of the Company.

In terms of Article of Association of the Company, and with the consent of the Board Mr. Suresh K Porwal was elected as the Chairman of the EGM. He then presided over the proceedings of the meeting.

With the consent of the Members present, the notice convening the EGM including the Corrigendum to the notice circulated to the Members was taken as read.

The Members were also informed that in accordance with the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014 and Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, ('SEBI (LODR)') the Company had provided remote e-voting facility to its Members for the casting of the votes through electronic means. The remote e-voting commenced at 09.00 a.m. on February 16, 2025 and ended at 05.00 p.m. on February 18, 2025. The facility for voting through ballot paper was made available at the EGM for Members who had not cast their vote through remote e-voting.

The members were further informed that the Board of Directors had appointed Mr. Shiv Hari Jalan as the Scrutinizer for the purpose of scrutinizing the voting process. The documents which were statutorily required to be kept open were available for inspection by the members during the EGM.

Thereafter, the following resolution as set out in the Notice convening the EGM read Corrigendum to the notice were taken up:

1. To offer, issue and allot Equity Shares on Preferential Basis.

The Members were informed that the voting results along with the consolidated Scrutinizers' Report would be announced within 48 hours of the conclusion of the EGM and the results would be informed to the BSE Limited, NSE Limited and also be placed on the website of the Company and National Securities Depository Limited.

Shareholders present were given the opportunity to ask questions to seek clarifications. The Management responsed the questions appropriately.

The Managing Director Mr. Vinod Kumar Jain has commended his speech including the insights and major ongoing developments in the company, he has also thanked the board of directors, shareholders and SRG team for their comtinue support.

The meeting then concluded at 12:55 p.m. with a Vote of Thanks to the Chair.