Board Of Directors

Managing Director

Mr. Vinod K. Jain is the Managing Director and Promoter of SRG Housing. He has more than 2 decades experience in the financial services space. With his deep financial prowess and effective team management capabilities, he has pioneered the growth of the Company with utmost honesty and integrity. He envisions to make the Company the next big participant in the Housing Finance industry in India.

Philanthropy and Social Works

Mr. Jain comes from the school of thought where success must be followed by active participation in society, dutiful implementation of social responsibilities, and empathy-led endeavors , this shows from his below mentioned public roles :-

  • ✔ National President of Akhil Bhartiya Pulak Jan Chetna Manch, 2013 & 2019.
  • ✔ Cabinet Treasurer of International Association of Lions Club, District 3233 E-2 July, 2020.
  • ✔ President of Mahaveer Yuva Manch Sansthan, January, 2021.
  • ✔ Patron of Akhil Bhartiya Shree Digamber Jain Dasha Narsinghpura Sansthan, Udaipur July, 2020.
  • ✔ Trustee of Jito Administrative Training Foundation (JATF).
  • ✔ Member and Trustee of Udaipur Chamber of Commerce & Industry.
  • ✔ Vice President of JITO, Udaipur Chapter, 2014-2018.
  • ✔ Founder, Vice President, and Trustee of Shri Digamber Jain Jinsharanam Teerth Trust, Uplat, Maharashtra

Awards and Accolades

Numerous awards and accolades bestowed upon Mr. Jain for his honest efforts, visionary leadership, and as a driven change maker. This include:

  • ✔ Adjudged amongst the 100 Most Influential BFSI Leaders.
  • ✔ International Achievers Award for Intellectual People by the All India Business Development Association.
  • ✔ Rashtriya Samaj Gaurav by Akhil Bhartiya Shree Digamber Jain Dasha Narsinghpura Sansthan, Udaipur.
  • ✔ Best President Award by the Akhil Bhartiya Pulak Jan Chetna Manch.
  • ✔ Bhamashah Award and Yuva Gaurav Award by the Mahaveer Yuva Manch Sansthan.
  • ✔ Yuva Gaurav Award by the Shree Digamber Jain Dasha Narsinghpura Parishad, Udaipur.
  • ✔ Bhamashah Award by the International Association of Lions Club, District 3233 E-2 .

Promoter Director

Mrs. Jain is serving to the Board since the inception of the company.She has wide Knowledge of Finance Industry, serving as whole time director at SRG Securities Finance Ltd. She has excellent leadership, Management and Organizational skills. She provides her experience and skills at various occasions to the company. She has excellent mentoring skills. She has also actively participated in different social causes. She has been a member of Lions Club Udaipur, Rashtriya Jain Mahila Jagrati Manch, Dighamber Jain Maha Samiti.

Independent Director

A resident of Udaipur and Post Graduate in the field of commerce Shri Ashok Kabra is owner of one of the leading investment firm, Shreeji Investment in the city. Joined the company as an independent director and Serves in various committees of the Company.

Independent Director

A resident of Udaipur, after completion of B.Com and LLB started his career with his grandfather Late Shri M.M. Gupta who was one of the leading tax practitioners in the city. Currently he is the proprietor of M.M. Gupta & Company, a leading tax consultant firm in the city.

Independent Director

Mr. Badala is a Chartered Accountant and Qualified Company Secretary. He is having expertise in the fields of accounting, legal and taxation. He provides his valuable inputs on various Financial and strategic decision making.

Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Garima Soni is the Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company. She is a practicing Company Secretary and holds a Master's degree in Legislative Law. She has over 7 years of experience in the Finance Sector Regulatory Compliances, Policy making and Corporate Governance.

Independent Director

Mr. Sureshkumar Kanhaiyalal Porwal, is Chartered Accountant by profession. He recently in May, 2020 retired from State Bank of India, as a Chief Manager. He has more than 33 years of Banking experience. He also serves as a Partner in SCJ Associates, Chartered Accountant Firm. He has a vide experience in the areas of Risk Management and has handled multiple functions at SBI.